Kontakt - Verwaltung

     

Dr. Gustav Krogbeumker 

 

Marcel Gustav Krogbeumker

Dr. Gustav Krogbeumker
Geschäftsführer

Tel. (02521) 847-20
Fax (02521) 847-50
gustav.krogbeumker@phoenix-zement.de

 

Marcel Gustav Krogbeumker
Geschäftsführer
Tel. (02521) 847-0
Fax (02521) 847-50
marcel.krogbeumker@phoenix-zement.de

     
     

Susanne Arnold

 

Olaf Petertonkoker 

Susanne Arnold
Sekretariat

 

Tel. (02521) 847-20
Fax (02521) 847-50
susanne.arnold@phoenix-zement.de

 

Olaf Petertonkoker
Leiter Finanz- und
Rechnungswesen,

Prokurist
Tel. (02521) 847-25
Fax (02521) 847-50
olaf.petertonkoker@phoenix-zement.de

     
     

Thomas Hertz 

 

Thorben Biela

Thomas Hertz
Verkaufsleiter, Prokurist
Tel. (02521) 847-22
Fax (02521) 847-50
thomas.hertz@phoenix-zement.de

 

Thorben Biela

Technischer Vertrieb

Tel. (02521) 847-20

Fax (02521) 847-50

thorben.biela@phoenix-zement.de 

     

 



 





P H O E N I X
Zementwerke Krogbeumker GmbH & Co. KG

Stromberger Str. 201
59269 Beckum

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 8 47-0
Telefax: 0 25 21 / 8 47 50

E-Mail: info@phoenix-zement.de Web: www.phoenix-zement.de